Warning: Parameter 2 to title_like_posts_where() expected to be a reference, value given in /home/customer/www/iaisnd.com/public_html/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 292
Date Location Venue Shows
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 San Jose, CA SAP Center 1

Friday, May 15, 2015 San Diego, CA Valley View Casino Center 1

Sunday, May 17, 2015 Las Vegas, NV Mandalay Bay Events Center 1

Tuesday, May 19, 2015 Hollywood, CA Hollywood Bowl 2

Tuesday, May 26, 2015 Houston, TX Toyota Center 1

Thursday, May 28, 2015 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center 1

Sunday, May 31, 2015 Denver, CO Pepsi Center 1

Wednesday, June 17, 2015 Kohl, Germany LANXESS Arena 1

Friday, June 19, 2015 Munchen, Germany Olympiahalle 1

Sunday, June 21, 2015 Antwerp, Belgium Sportpaleis 1

Tuesday, June 23, 2015 Paris, France Zénith de Paris 1

Thursday, June 25, 2015 Amsterdam, The Netherlands Ziggo Dome 2

Tuesday, June 30, 2015 Belfast, Northern Ireland Odyssey Arena 2

Friday, July 3, 2015 Dublin, Ireland 3Arena 2

Tuesday, July 7, 2015 Glasgow, Scotland The SSE Hydro 1

Thursday, July 9, 2015 Manchester, England Manchester Arena 1

Saturday, July 11, 2015 Birmingham, England Genting Arena 1

Tuesday, July 14, 2015 London, England The O2 2

Saturday, July 18, 2015 Birmingham, England Genting Arena 1

Tuesday, July 21, 2015 Leeds, England First Direct Arena 1

Thursday, July 23, 2015 Blackpool, England Bloomfield Road 1

Sunday, July 26, 2015 London, England The O2 1

Monday, October 19, 2015 Auckland, New Zealand Vector Arena 2

Saturday, October 24, 2015 Dunedin, New Zealand Forsyth Barr Stadium 1

Tuesday, October 27, 2015 Melbourne, Australia Rod Laver Arena 2

Saturday, October 31, 2015 Adelaide, Australia Adelaide Entertainment Centre 1

Tuesday, November 3, 2015 Brisbane, Australia Brisbane Entertainment Centre 2

Saturday, November 7, 2015 Pokobin (Hunter Valley), Australia Tempus Two Winery 1

Monday, November 9, 2015 Sydney Olympic Park, Australia Allphones Arena 2

Saturday, November 14, 2015 Perth, Australia Sandalford Estate at Swan Valley 1

Monday, November 16, 2015 Perth, Australia Perth Arena 1