Date Location Venue Shows
Saturday, June 16, 1984 Atlantic City, New Jersey Convention Hall 3

Saturday, June 23, 1984 London, England Earl's Court 6

Saturday, June 30, 1984 Dublin, Ireland Croke Park 1

Monday, July 2, 1984 Birmingham, England National Exhibition Centre 4

Saturday, July 7, 1984 Frankfurt, Germany Festhalle 2

Monday, July 9, 1984 Stuttgart, Germany Martin-Schleyer-Halle 1

Thursday, July 12, 1984 Berlin, Germany Waldbuhne 1

Saturday, July 14, 1984 Munich, Germany Olympiahalle 1

Tuesday, July 17, 1984 Bad Segeberg, Germany Freilicht-Theatre 1

Friday, July 20, 1984 Rotterdam, The Netherlands Ahoy 1

Friday, August 3, 1984 Bloomington, Minnesota Met Center 4

Wednesday, August 8, 1984 Landover, Maryland Capitol Centre 2

Friday, August 10, 1984 Hampton, Virginia Hampton Coliseum 2

Monday, August 13, 1984 Atlanta, Georgia Omni 2

Wednesday, August 15, 1984 Birmingham, Alabama Birmingham-Jefferson Civic Center Col. 1

Friday, August 17, 1984 Clarkston, Michigan Pine Knob 5

Thursday, August 23, 1984 Chicago, Illinois Poplar Creek 3

Sunday, August 26, 1984 St. Louis, Missouri The Arena 2

Sunday, November 25, 1984 Salt Lake City, Utah Salt Palace 3

Thursday, November 29, 1984 Denver, Colorado McNichols Sports Arena 2

Thursday, December 6, 1984 Dallas, Texas Reunion Arena 3

Sunday, December 9, 1984 Austin, Texas Frank Erwin Center 1

Monday, December 10, 1984 Houston, Texas The Summit 3

Thursday, December 13, 1984 Baton Rouge, Louisiana Centroplex 2

Sunday, December 16, 1984 Norman, Oklahoma Lloyd Noble Center 1

Monday, December 17, 1984 Tulsa, Oklahoma ORU Mabee Center 1

Wednesday, December 19, 1984 Louisville, Kentucky Freedom Hall 1

Thursday, December 20, 1984 Indianapolis, Indiana Market Square Arena 2

Monday, March 11, 1985 San Francisco, California Cow Palace 5

Sunday, March 17, 1985 Pullman, Washington Beasley Performing Arts Coliseum 1

Monday, March 18, 1985 Portland, Oregon Memorial Coliseum 1

Tuesday, March 19, 1985 Vancouver, B.C., Canada Pacific Coliseum 2