Warning: Parameter 2 to title_like_posts_where() expected to be a reference, value given in /home/customer/www/iaisnd.com/public_html/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 292
Date Location Venue Shows
Sunday, December 31, 1967 Rochester, New York Auditorium Theatre 1

Thursday, January 4, 1968 Boiling Springs, North Carolina Bost Gynasium, Gardner-Webb College 1

Saturday, January 6, 1968 Cortland, New York State University of New York at Cortland 1

Friday, January 12, 1968 Oneonta, New York State University College Physical Education Building 1

Saturday, January 13, 1968 Charlottesville, Virginia University Hall 1

Wednesday, January 17, 1968 New York, New York The Bitter End 6

Saturday, January 27, 1968 Skokie, Illinois Niles West High School Auditorium 1

Saturday, February 3, 1968 Antigonish, Nova Scotia, Canada St. Francis Xavier University 1

Saturday, February 10, 1968 Alliance, Ohio Memorial Hall Mount Union College 1

Sunday, February 11, 1968 Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada Capitoll Theatre 2

Tuesday, February 20, 1968 Montreal, Quebec, Canada Place des Arts 1

Saturday, February 24, 1968 Springfield, Massachusetts Springfield Municipal Auditorium 1

Sunday, February 25, 1968 Annapolis, Maryland Dahlgren Hall at the Naval Academy 1

Saturday, March 16, 1968 Indianapolis, Indiana Clowes Hall 2

Tuesday, April 2, 1968 Cookeville, Tennessee Tennessee Technical University 1

Friday, April 5, 1968 Cicero, Illinois Morton East High School 1

Saturday, April 13, 1968 Dallas, Texas Dallas Market Hall 2

Wednesday, April 17, 1968 Long Island, New York Westbury Music Fair 1

Thursday, April 18, 1968 Cedar Rapids, Iowa Sinclair Auditorium (Coe College) 1

Friday, April 19, 1968 Cleveland, Ohio John Carroll University 1

Saturday, April 20, 1968 Albion, Michigan Kresge Gym Albion College 1

Friday, May 3, 1968 Salisbury, North Carolina Keppel 1

Saturday, May 4, 1968 Chapel Hill, North Carolina University of North Carolina Fetzer Field 1

Friday, May 10, 1968 Douglas, Georgia South Georgia College 1

Friday, June 21, 1968 White Plains, New York Westchester County Center 1

Saturday, July 20, 1968 Madison, Wisconsin Dane Country Memorial Coliseum 1

Wednesday, August 14, 1968 Sioux Falls, South Dakota Arena 1

Saturday, August 17, 1968 Janesville, Wisconsin The Meadow 1

Friday, August 30, 1968 Dayton, Ohio Montgomery County Fair 2

Thursday, September 12, 1968 Waukesha, Wisconsin Carroll College 1

Friday, September 13, 1968 Plainview, Texas Harral Memorial Auditorium 1

Saturday, September 14, 1968 Moorhead, Minnesota Memorial Auditorium/Concordia College 1