Date Location Venue Shows
Sunday, February 10, 2002 Pensacola, Florida Pensacola Civic Center 1

Tuesday, February 12, 2002 Austin, Texas Frank Erwin Center 1

Wednesday, February 13, 2002 Houston, Texas Houston Astrodome 1

Saturday, February 16, 2002 Tampa, Florida Ice Palace 1

Sunday, February 17, 2002 Orlando, Florida TD Waterhouse Centre 1

Thursday, February 21, 2002 Miami, Florida American Airlines Arena 1

Saturday, February 23, 2002 Charlotte, North Carolina Charlotte Coliseum 1

Monday, February 25, 2002 Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania Mellon Arena 1

Tuesday, February 26, 2002 State College, Pennsylvania Bryce Jordan Center 1

Thursday, February 28, 2002 Buffalo, New York HSBC Arena 1

Friday, March 1, 2002 Rochester, New York Blue Cross Arena 1

Sunday, March 3, 2002 Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania First Union Arena 2

Wednesday, March 6, 2002 Providence, Rhode Island Dunkin' Donuts Center 1

Thursday, March 7, 2002 Hartford, Connecticut Hartford Civic Center 1

Saturday, March 9, 2002 Charleston, South Carolina North Charleston Coliseum 1

Sunday, March 10, 2002 Atlanta, Georgia Philips Arena 1

Tuesday, March 12, 2002 Raleigh, North Carolina Raleigh Entertainment & Sports Center 1

Thursday, March 14, 2002 Fairfax, Virginia Patriot Center 1

Saturday, March 16, 2002 Atlantic City, New Jersey Atlantic City Boardwalk Hall 1

Friday, July 5, 2002 Dublin, Ireland Lansdowne Road 2

Monday, July 8, 2002 Glasgow, Scotland SECC 3

Saturday, July 13, 2002 Manchester, England Manchester Evening News Arena 2

Tuesday, July 16, 2002 Newcastle, England Telewest Arena 1

Thursday, July 18, 2002 Birmingham, England NEC Arena 3

Tuesday, July 23, 2002 Nottingham, England The National Ice Centre 1

Wednesday, July 24, 2002 Sheffield, England Sheffield Arena 1

Friday, July 26, 2002 London, England Earls Court 3

Thursday, September 5, 2002 New Orleans, Louisiana New Orleans Arena 1

Sunday, September 8, 2002 Memphis, Tennessee The Pyramid 1

Tuesday, September 10, 2002 Reading, Pennsylvania Soverign Center 1

Thursday, September 12, 2002 Uncasville, Connecticut Mohegan Sun Casino 1

Friday, September 13, 2002 Worcester, Massachusetts Centrum Centre 2