Warning: Parameter 2 to title_like_posts_where() expected to be a reference, value given in /home/customer/www/iaisnd.com/public_html/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 303
Date Location Venue Shows
Tuesday, December 17, 1991 Fort Worth, Texas Tarrant County Convention Center 2

Saturday, December 21, 1991 Houston, Texas The Summit 2

Tuesday, February 4, 1992 Cleveland, Ohio The Coliseum 2

Friday, February 7, 1992 Dayton, Ohio Ervin J. Nutter Center 2

Monday, February 10, 1992 Auburn Hills, Michigan The Palace 3

Friday, February 14, 1992 Milwaukee, Wisconsin Mecca Arena 3

Tuesday, February 18, 1992 Minneapolis, Minnesota Target Center 3

Monday, February 24, 1992 Chicago, Illinois Rosemont Horizon 4

Sunday, March 1, 1992 Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania Civic Arena 2

Wednesday, March 4, 1992 Indianapolis, Indiana Market Square Arena 2

Wednesday, March 11, 1992 Inglewood, California The Forum 8

Wednesday, April 8, 1992 Adelaide, Australia Entertainment Centre 3

Monday, April 13, 1992 Sydney, Australia Sydney Entertainment Centre 10

Monday, April 20, 1992 Brisbane, Australia Brisbane Entertainment Centre 3

Friday, April 24, 1992 Melbourne, Australia National Tennis Centre 7

Saturday, June 27, 1992 Dublin, Ireland Croke Park 2

Friday, July 3, 1992 Sheffield, England Sheffield Arena 3

Tuesday, July 7, 1992 Birmingham, England NEC 5

Thursday, July 16, 1992 London, England Wembley Arena 8

Thursday, August 6, 1992 Landover, Maryland Capital Centre 2

Sunday, August 9, 1992 Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Spectrum 3

Thursday, August 13, 1992 New York, New York Madison Square Garden 6

Tuesday, August 25, 1992 Hartford, Connecticut Civic Center 2

Friday, August 28, 1992 Worcester, Massachusetts Centrum 3

Tuesday, September 1, 1992 Albany, New York Knickerbocker Arena 2

Friday, September 4, 1992 Buffalo, New York Memorial Auditorium 2

Friday, September 25, 1992 San Diego, California Sports Arena 3

Tuesday, September 29, 1992 Sacramento, California Arco Arena 2

Friday, October 2, 1992 Oakland, California Oakland Coliseum 4

Thursday, October 8, 1992 Salt Lake City, Utah Delta Center 2

Sunday, October 11, 1992 Denver, Colorado McNichols Arena 2

Thursday, October 15, 1992 Phoenix, Arizona America West Arena 3