Warning: Parameter 2 to title_like_posts_where() expected to be a reference, value given in /home/customer/www/iaisnd.com/public_html/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 292
Date Location Venue Shows
Tuesday, January 13, 1970 Flint, Michigan Whiting Auditorium 1

Friday, January 16, 1970 St. Louis, Missouri Kiel Opera House 1

Saturday, January 17, 1970 Chicago, Illinois Chicago Auditorium 1

Friday, January 23, 1970 Portland, Oregon Civic Auditorium 1

Saturday, January 24, 1970 Corvallis, Oregon Gill Coliseum 1

Sunday, January 25, 1970 Seattle, Washington Opera House 1

Friday, February 6, 1970 Waterloo, Ontario, Canada University of Waterloo 1

Sunday, February 8, 1970 Alfred, New York Student Activities Center 1

Sunday, February 8, 1970 Geneseo, New York Schrader Gym 1

Thursday, February 12, 1970 Sheboygan, Wisconsin Plymouth High School Auditorium 1

Friday, February 13, 1970 Grand Rapids, Michigan Knollcrest Fieldhouse 1

Saturday, February 14, 1970 University Center, Michigan Delta Gymnasium 1

Sunday, February 15, 1970 Santa Fe, New Mexico College of Santa Fe Gymnasium 1

Sunday, February 22, 1970 Minot, North Dakota Municipal Auditorium 1

Monday, February 23, 1970 Grand Forks, North Dakota University of North Dakota Fieldhouse 1

Friday, February 27, 1970 Eau Claire, Wisconsin University of Wisconsin Fieldhouse 1

Saturday, February 28, 1970 De Kalb, Illinois Northern Illinois Univ. Fieldhouse 1

Sunday, March 1, 1970 Toronto, Ontario, Canada Automotive Building C.N.E. Grounds 1

Monday, March 2, 1970 Aberdeen, South Dakota Civic Arena 1

Friday, March 6, 1970 Bozeman, Montana Montana State University Fieldhouse 1

Saturday, March 7, 1970 Missoula, Montana University of Montana - Fieldhouse 1

Friday, March 13, 1970 Edmonton, Alberta, Canada The Garden 1

Saturday, March 14, 1970 Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada UMSU Gym 1

Sunday, March 15, 1970 Calgary, Alberta, Canada Jubilee Auditorium 1

Monday, March 16, 1970 Tacoma, Washington Olson Auditorium 1

Sunday, March 22, 1970 Fullerton, California Chapman College 1

Tuesday, March 24, 1970 Los Angeles, California Doug Weston's Troubadour 6

Friday, May 8, 1970 Lubbock, Texas Lubbock Municipal Auditorium 1

Saturday, May 9, 1970 El Paso, Texas Memorial Gym 1

Sunday, May 10, 1970 Austin, Texas Austin Municipal Auditorium 1

Monday, May 11, 1970 Beverly Hills, California The Factory (John Tunney fundraiser) 1

Saturday, May 16, 1970 Indianapolis, Indiana Clowes Hall 2